Study

Edge Sharpening

Citra Filter Maksimum

clear all;

clc;

I = imread (‘bonemarr.tif’);

If = nlfilter (I, [3,3],’max(x(:))’);

subplot (2,2,1),, imshow (I)

title (‘citra input’)

subplot (2,2,2),, imshow (If)

title (‘citra filter maks’)

subplot (2,2,3),,imhist(I)

subplot (2,2,4),,imhist (If)

 

Citra Filter Minimum

clear all;

clc;

I = imread (‘bonemarr.tif’);

If = nlfilter (I, [3,3],’min(x(:))’);

subplot (2,2,1),, imshow (I)

title (‘citra input’)

subplot (2,2,2),, imshow (If)

title (‘citra filter maks’)

subplot (2,2,3),,imhist(I)

subplot (2,2,4),,imhist (If)

 

Citra Filter Median

clear all;

clc;

I = imread (‘bonemarr.tif’);

If = medfilt2(I);

subplot (2,2,1),, imshow (I)

title (‘citra input’)

subplot (2,2,2),, imshow (If)

title (‘citra filter maks’)

subplot (2,2,3),,imhist(I)

subplot (2,2,4),,imhist (If)

Leave a Reply

